EMPLOY Staff Contacts

EMPLOY Main Number: 651-361-7512
employminncor@state.mn.us

Offender Training Specialists

JoAnn Brown, Supervisor
651-361-7518
JoAnn.Brown@state.mn.us

Julia Kraemer
651-361-7511
Julia.Kraemer@state.mn.us

Eric Taie
651-361-7520
Eric.Taie@state.mn.us

Retention Specialists

Michael Richards
651-361-7514
Michael.Richards@state.mn.us

Isaac Mixon
651-361-7504
Isaac.Mixon@state.mn.us

Employer & Business Development

Michael Hreha
651-361-7508
Michael.Hreha@state.mn.us


Office Administrator

Chris Quinzon
651-361-7537
Christopher.Quinzon@state.mn.us