EMPLOY Staff Contacts

EMPLOY Main Number: 651-361-7512
employminncor@state.mn.us

Offender Training Specialists

JoAnn Brown, Supervisor
651-361-7518
JoAnn.Brown@state.mn.us

Julia Kraemer
651-361-7511
Julia.Kraemer@state.mn.us

Eric Taie
651-361-7520
Eric.Taie@state.mn.us

Retention Specialists

Gary Biedler
651-361-7514
Gary.Biedler@state.mn.us

Jay Carter
651-361-7504
Jeremiah.J.Carter@state.mn.us

Bridge Program

Jerrod Stadheim
651-361-7547
Jerrod.Stadheim@state.mn.us

Office Administrator

Chris Quinzon
651-361-7537
Christopher.Quinzon@state.mn.us